Samstag, September 23, 2017

Nonstop Personal Service GmbH
Rheinstraße 83
56235 Ransbach - Baumbach
Rheinland-Pfalz | Deutschland

Zentrale:
+49(0)2623 929 75-0 

Zentrale Fax:
+49(0)2623 929 75-25




Dirk Scharrenbach

Esra
Rufnummer:+49(0)2623 929 75-11
Fax:+49(0)2623 929 75-25
Geschäftsleitung
E-Mail:scharrenbach@nonstop-promotion.de

Rufnummer:+49(0)30 5577969-11
Fax:+49(0)30 5577 969-25
Agenturleitung
E-Mail:





Melanie Rörig
Catrin Drewitz
Rufnummer:+49(0)2623 929 75-17
Fax:+49(0)2623 929 75-25
Vertriebs-& Personal Disponentin
E-Mail:roerig@nonstopgmbh.de

Rufnummer:+49(0)30 5577 969-12
Fax:+49(0)30 5577 969-25
Projektleiterin
E-Mail:drewitz@nonstop-promotion.de

Elena Bornkessel Francesca Reinermann
Rufnummer:+49(0)2623 929 75-16
Fax:+49(0)2623 929 75-25
Head of Management Accounting
E-Mail:bornkessel@nonstop-promotion.de
Rufnummer:+49(0)2623 929 75-0
Fax:+49(0)2623 929 75-25
Management Accounting
E-Mail:reinermann@nonstop-promotion.de

Michael Pauli

Anja Gemenig
Rufnummer:+49(0)2623 929 75-18
Fax:+49(0)2623 929 75-25
Lohn & Finanzbuchhaltung
E-Mail:pauli@nonstop-promotion.de

Rufnummer:+49(0)2623 929 75-18
Fax:+49(0)2623 929 75-25
Lohn & Finanzbuchhaltung
E-Mail:gemenig@nonstopgmbh.de


Deborah Benedet Ellen Krupp
Rufnummer:+49(0)2623 929 75-0
Fax:+49(0)2623 929 75-25
Management Accounting
E-Mail:benedet@nonstop-promotion.de

Rufnummer:+49(0)2623 929 75-0
Fax:+49(0)2623 929 75-25
Management Accounting
E-Mail:krupp@nonstop-promotion.de


Raphaela Arndt
Christine Gräf
Rufnummer:+49(0)2623 929 75-13
Fax:+49(0)2623 929 75-25
Projektleiterin
E-Mail:arndt@nonstop-promotion.de

 

Rufnummer:+49(0)30 5577 969-18
Fax:+49(0)30 5577 969-25
Lohn & Finanzbuchhaltung
E-Mail:graef@nonstop-promotion.de

 



Christine Lautenbach Katharina Noack

Rufnummer:+49(0)2623 929 75-0
Fax:+49(0)2623 929 75-25
Key Account Managerin
E-Mail:lautenbach@nonstop-promotion.de


Rufnummer:+49(0)30 5577 969-14
Fax:+49(0)30 5577 969-25
Projektleiterin
E-Mail:noack@nonstop-promotion.de